Contact Us

Northshore Magazine
300 Brickstone Sq. Suite 904
Andover, MA 01810 
978-623-0029  

 

Subscriptions | subscribe@nshoremag.com or (SUBSCRIBE NOW ONLINE)

General Advertising |  sales@nshoremag.com

Ad Production/Design | production@rmsmg.com

Event and Community Partnership Inquiries | melissa@rmsmg.com

 

Rick Sedler, Group Publisher | rsedler@rmsmg.com

Pamela Sedler, Accounting Controller | pams@rmsmg.com

Shelly Kochanski, Accounting | skochanski@rmsmg.com

Melissa Gillespie, Director of Community Relations | media@nshoremag.com

Nancy Berry, Editor | nberry@nshoremag.com

Carolina Worrell, Managing Editor | cworrell@rmsmg.com

Ryan Jolley, Creative Director | ryan@rmsmg.com

Jessica Talbot, Production Manager | jessica@rmsmg.com

Pat Basserman, Senior Marketing Manager | pbassermann@rmsmg.com

Elizabeth O'Keefe, Content and Marketing Manager | eokeefe@rmsmg.com

Lindsey Milito, Marketing and Events Coordinator | lmilito@rmsmg.com

Nick Bolitho, Sales Director | nbolitho@rmsmg.com

Lauria Strazzero, Strategic Media Manager | lstrazzero@nshoremag.com

Brittany Desmond, Strategic Media Manager | bdesmond@rmsmg.com

Marlene Pippins, Strategic Media Manager | mpippins@rmsmg.com

Jay Rich, Strategic Media Manager | jrich@rmsmg.com

Gary Audette, Strategic Media Manager | gaudette@rmsmg.com

 

RMS Media Group | 978-623-8020, info@nshoremag.com

Rick Sedler, President

Hugh Malone, Executive Vice President

Mark Brown, Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Olden, Corporate Finance 

Joel Rosen, Rosen Law Office

 

To submit story ideas, please complete our form below. Story submissions are reviewed once per week. Due to the volume of submissions that Northshore magazine receives, replies are sent only to those that are considered for development and publication. Thank you.

 

 

Your Name


First Name

Last Name

Your Email Address*

Your Message