Contact Us

Northshore Magazine
300 Brickstone Sq. Suite 904
Andover, MA  01810

Northshore Magazine: 978-623-0029
RMS Media Group: 978-623-8020
Subscriptions: 978-824-2810
Toll-Free: 855-767-6247

 

Ad Production/Design | production@rmsmg.com
Event and community partnership inquiries | melissa@rmsmg.com
Subscriptions | subscribe@nshoremag.com or (SUBSCRIBE NOW ONLINE!)

 

Rick Sedler, Group Publisher | rsedler@rmsmg.com

John Anderson, Senior Vice President, Digital Group | janderson@rmsmg.com

Pamela Sedler, Accounting Controller | Pams@rmsmg.com, 978-824-2833

Melissa Gillespie, Director of Community Relations | media@nshoremag.com

Shane Giordano, Director, Special Initiatives | sgiordano@rmsmg.com

Pat Basserman, Senior Marketing Manager | pbassermann@rmsmg.com

 

EDITORIAL 

Nancy Berry, Editor | nberry@nshoremag.com

Elizabeth O'Keefe, Content and Marketing Manager | eokeefe@rmsmg.com

 
DESIGN

Ryan Jolley, Creative Director | ryan@rmsmg.com

Jessica Talbot, Production Manager | jessica@rmsmg.com

 

ADVERTISING

Lauria Strazzero, Strategic Media Manager | lstrazzero@nshoremag.com

Joyce Leavitt, Strategic Media Manager | jleavitt@nshoremag.com

Brittany Desmond, Strategic Media Manager | bdesmond@rmsmg.com

Marlene Pippins, Strategic Media Manager | mpippins@rmsmg.com

General Advertising: sales@nshoremag.com |  978-824-2806

 

RMS MEDIA GROUP

Rick Sedler, President

Hugh Malone, Executive Vice President

Andrew Olden, Corporate Finance 

Joel Rosen, Rosen Law Office

 

To submit story ideas, please complete our form below. Story submissions are reviewed once per week. Due to the volume of submissions that Northshore magazine receives, replies are sent only to those that are considered for development and publication. Thank you.

 

**For All Other Inquires, Please Contact: info@nshoremag.com

Your Name


First Name

Last Name

Your Email Address*

Your Message